Executive Group

Rebecca Curtis (2)

Rebecca Curtis

CEO

989.572.3410

rcurtis@mitrustedtitle.com

Chad Knight

Chad Knight

Business Development Manager

810-629-6367

cknight@mitrustedtitle.com

IMG_6393

Nicole Couto

Settlement Leader

989-480-1403

ncouto@mitrustedtitle.com

Regan-May-sm

Regan May

Production Manager

313-930-8333

rmay@mitrustedtitle.com

Team Members

Janet Cicalo Pic

Janet Cicalo

Settlement Agent

989.480.1405

jcicalo@mitrustedtitle.com

 

Mackenzie-resized

Mackenzie Cuthbertson

Client Care Specialist

989.480.1408

mcuthbertson@mitrustedtitle.com

carrie

Carrie Hulsey

Order Management/Client Service

989.466.3100

chulsey@mitrustedtitle.com

20220719_110723

Eldridge “Jack” Gamble

Examiner

248-301-0504

Jgamble@mitrustedtitle.com

heath

Heath Kirby

Specialty Search Project Lead

989-480-1414

hkirby@mitrustedtitle.com

Sue Wendling

Sue Wendling

Settlement Agent

989-480-1406

swendling@mitrustedtitle.com

cheryl-claus

Cheryl Claus

Examiner

219-662-6526

cclaus@mitrustedtitle.com

Kerry-Martin-sm

Kerry Martin

Examiner

989-480-1402

kmartin@mitrustedtitle.com

Terri

Terri Lutz

Examiner

517-234-7007

tlutz@mitrustedtitle.com